Alchemist Releases ‘Yacht Rock 2’ Album Cover And Tracklist

Alchemist is dropping details about his forthcoming new album Yacht Rock 2.

The renowned producer detailed the 12-track effort, describing it “the perfect soundtrack for your 2019 summer vacation.” He has shared the official cover and tracklist today which features guest appearances from Westside Gunn, Conway, Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Gangrene, Mayhem Lauren, Benny the Butcher, Willie the Kid and more. 

Yacht Rock 2 will hit stores everywhere August 30th.

Click the link below for the album cover and tracklist details.

Alchemist Sets Release Date for ‘Yacht Rock 2’