Chris Brown Announces “INDIGOAT Tour” With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign And More

Chris Brown is set to release his 9th studio album, INDIGO, on June 28, and now Brown has announced that he is heading out on a 38-city tour.  The “INDIGOAT Tour” begins in August with Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy joining Breezy for the nationwide trek.

Tickets for the “INDIGOAT Tour” go on sale to the general public starting Friday, June 14 at 12 pm local time at Every pair of tickets purchased to Brown’s headlining tour will include one CD copy of INDIGO.

The 33-track LP will feature contributions from Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Drake, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Juicy J, Trey Songz, Tyga, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Gunna, and Tank. INDIGO is available for pre-order.

Chris Brown Announces ‘INDIGOAT’ Tour with Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign, Joyner Lucas, Yella Beezy


Editorial credit: DFree /